Board & Staff

KVSS Board Members:

Jack Rogers President
John Nesius Vice President
John Guido Treasurer
Harriet Nottingham Secretary

Board of Directors:

Charlotte Lane Shelvy Campbell, PhD
Nancy Dodson Stan Johnson
Oretta Kenney Otis O'Connor
Andi Nelson Steven Dale
Angie O'Dell Jorea Marple
Dr. Patricia O'Reilly Sam Cipoletti
Candy Sanchez
Ben Blackwell - Past President

KVSS Managers:

Paulette Justice Executive Director Email
Melanie Hirst Executive Assistant and Human Resources Email
Martha Canterbury RN Manager Email
Lori Byrd Transportation Coordinator & Admin. Assistant Food Services Email
Vicki Stanley Assist. Finance Manager Email
Connie Hudson Manager Family Caregiver Program Email
Tim Pottorff   Food Services Manager Email

Board Meetings are held the fourth Wednesday of every month at the 2428 Kanawha Blvd, East location. Contact our office (304)348-0707 to confirm dates and times.

Kanawha Valley Senior Services, Inc. does not discriminate against any individual on the basis
of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, disability, age, or national origin. EOE

Website Material Copyright Kanawha Valley Senior Services
Website Design, Marketing, & Management by CIS